ALABAMA SOCIETY 

OF 

HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS


Board of Directors

President 

Jennifer Anderson-Fung, Pharm.D.

President@alshp.org


President-Elect (2022-23)

Laura Matthews, Pharm.D., M.S.

President-elect@alshp.org


 

Immediate Past-President

Chuck Beams, RPh, MBA

Past-president@alshp.org




Secretary /Treasurer

Adrienne Travis, Pharm.D.

Treasurer@alshp.org


  

Director of Organizational Affairs

Sadie Stone, Pharm.D., BCPPS

Org-affairs@alshp.org


Director of Educational Affairs

Spencer Durham, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCIDP

Ed-affairs@alshp.org


Director of Professional Affairs

Leborah Lee,  RPh, Pharm.D., BCPS

Prof-affairs@alshp.org


Director of Legal Affairs

Roland Naseman, RPh

Legal-affairs@alshp.org


.  

Director of Communications

Joshua Settle, PharmD

Comm@alshp.org


Executive Director


Dan Gillis, PharmD, BCPS

Exec@alshp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software