ALABAMA SOCIETY 

OF 

HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS


Board of Directors

President 

Laura Matthews, Pharm.D., MS

President@alshp.org


President-Elect (2023-24)

Leborah Lee,  RPh, Pharm.D., BCPS, DPLA

President-elect@alshp.org


 

Immediate Past-President

Jennifer Anderson-Fung, Pharm.D.

Past-president@alshp.org



Secretary / Treasurer

Adrienne Travis, Pharm.D.

Treasurer@alshp.org


  

Director of Organizational Affairs

Sadie Stone, Pharm.D., BCPPS

Org-affairs@alshp.org


Director of Educational Affairs

C. Whitney White, Pharm.D., BCPS, FASHP, FALSHP

Ed-affairs@alshp.org



Director of Professional Affairs

Brittany Powers Shaddix, Pharm.D., BCPPS

Prof-affairs@alshp.org


Director of Legal Affairs

Roland Naseman, RPh

Legal-affairs@alshp.org


.  

Director of Communications

Joshua Settle, Pharm.D.

Comm@alshp.org


Executive Director


Dan Gillis, Pharm.D., BCPS

Exec@alshp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software