Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

Honorary Members

Honorary Members of ALSHP are members who have made outstanding contributions to health-system pharmacy practice, or who have been active members of ALSHP for twenty-five (25) consecutive years. 

Vance Alexander

Susan Alverson

David Beasley

Johnnie Beck

Gary Bowers

Charles Bruce

Howard Clem

Jack Cole

David Collette

Jackson Como

Perry Cox

Richard Cramer

Mack Gambel

Xanthi Hahamis-Grammas

William Jones

Herman Lazarus

Steven  Marino

Tim Martin

Bill McElroy

Wayne Smith

Bill Stephenson

Joe Vance

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software