Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

ASHP House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is the ultimate authority over ASHP professional policies, which express the Society's stance on important issues related to pharmacy practice and medication use in society.

2021 - 2023

Megan Roberts

Megan Roberts, Pharm.D., BCPS

2022 - 2024

Laura Matthews, Pharm.D., MS

2023 - 2025

not-pictured - Students

Nancy Bailey, Pharm.D., BCPS

ASHP Alternate 2023


Joshua Settle, Pharm.D.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software